• RSS Icon


Meets 1st Wednesday of every month at 7:00 PM at the Borough Hall

Members of the Planning Board:
Class I, Mayor Barsa, Class II, Gino Tessaro, Class III, Councilman Ascolese, Class IV,  Mike Leocata, Dan McDermott, Walter Deptuch, W. Scott Roberts, Gus Badolati, Allen Rapaport, Alternante #1 Adam Cook & Alternante #2 John Barry
Lindsay Volpitta, Recording Secretary

Please contact the Construction Department at 201-767-7420 with any planning or zoning questions.

Master Plan - click here to access the latest version - December 2018

Meet on the 3rd Wednesday of the Month at 7:30 p.m. at Borough Hall
All Meetings Begin at 7:30 PM
Members of the Zoning Board are:
Christofer Deschler, Travis Harper, Murray Bass, Carol Leeman, Sal Nobile, Kate Cerbasi, Michael Westphal and Dominick Congiusti
Recording Secretary, Lindsay Volpitta
The next Zoning Board meeting is scheduled for Wednesday September 16, 2020 at 7:30PM. This meeting will be held via Zoom. Please see the information below to access the meeting.

You are invited to a Zoom webinar.

When: Sep 16, 2020 07:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Topic: Zoning Board Meeting, September 16, 2020 @ 7:30pm


Register in advance for this webinar:


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Please contact the Construction Department at 201-767-7420 with any planning or zoning questions